Garantiezeit: 2 Jahr
More maintenance tips for our products can be found on our maintenancepage.
Download the user manual and the 2D/3D files here.
BENDED LOUNGER BENDED LOUNGER
BENDED LOUNGER
Die Bended Bank mit Rückenlehne ist Teil der Bended Serie. Dank seines eleganten Aluminium Designs lässt sich der Tisch mühelos bewegen und wackelt nicht. Die Produkte der Bended Series sind mit einer Pulverbeschichtung versehen, die sie praktisch wartungsfrei macht. Ergänzen Sie Ihren Bended Lounger mit dem Kissenset für noch mehr Komfort. Lieferbar in RAL 6021 und 5008.

595,00 €
BENDED TABLE BENDED TABLE
BENDED TABLE
Der Bended-Tisch ist Teil der Bended-Serie. Dank der cleveren Aluminiumkonstruktion lässt sich der Tisch mühelos bewegen und wackelt nicht. Die Produkte der Bended Series sind pulverbeschichtet, was ideal ist, da sie praktisch keine Wartung benötigen. Zusätzlich kann ein Kissenset für die Bended Bench bestellt werden, das für noch mehr Komfort sorgt. Lieferbar in RAL 6021 und 5008.

Varianten ab 595,00 €
795,00 €
BENDED BENCH WITH BACKREST BENDED BENCH WITH BACKREST
BENDED BENCH WITH BACKREST
Die Bended Sitzbank mit Rückenlehne ist Teil der Bended Serie. Dank der cleveren Aluminiumkonstruktion lässt sich der Tisch mühelos bewegen und wackelt nicht. Die Produkte der Bended Series sind pulverbeschichtet, was ideal ist, da sie praktisch keine Wartung benötigen. Zusätzlich kann ein Kissenset für die Bended Bench bestellt werden, das für noch mehr Komfort sorgt. Lieferbar in RAL 6021 und 5008.

595,00 €
BENDED STOOL Weltevree-Bended-stool
BENDED STOOL
Der Bended Stool ist ein Hocker und Teil der Bended Serie. Dank seines eleganten Aluminiumdesigns lässt sich der Tisch mühelos bewegen und wackelt nicht. Die Produkte der Bended Series sind mit einer Pulverbeschichtung versehen, die sie praktisch wartungsfrei macht. Ergänzen Sie Ihre Bended Series mit dem Bended Hocker, um Ihr Gartenset zu vervollständigen. Zusätzlich kann ein Kissenset für die Bended Stool bestellt werden, das für noch mehr Komfort sorgt. Lieferbar in RAL 6021 und 5008.

225,00 €
BENDED BENCH BENDED BENCH
BENDED BENCH
Die Bended Sitzbank ist Teil der Bended-Serie. Dank der cleveren Aluminiumkonstruktion lässt sich der Tisch mühelos bewegen und wackelt nicht. Die Produkte der Bended Series sind pulverbeschichtet, was ideal ist, da sie praktisch keine Wartung benötigen.

495,00 €

Warranty period: 2 years
More maintenance tips for our products can be found on our maintenancepage.
Download the user manual and the 2D/3D files here.
BENDED LOUNGER BENDED LOUNGER
BENDED LOUNGER
The Bended Lounger is part of the Bended Series. Due to the smart aluminum design, the lightweight lounge chair does not wobble and can be moved around the garden with ease. The products in the Bended Series have a powder-coat finish, which makes them virtually maintenance-free. Add the cushion set to your Bended Lounger for even more comfort. Available in RAL 6021 and 5008.

€595.00
BENDED TABLE BENDED TABLE
BENDED TABLE
The Bended table is part of the Bended Series. Thanks to the smart aluminum and lightweight design, the table can be moved with ease and it will never wobble. The products in the Bended Series have a powder-coat finish, which makes them virtually maintenance-free. The Bended Table is available in 3 sizes. Additionally a cushion set can be ordered for the Bended Bench for even more comfort. Available in RAL 6021 and 5008.

Variants from €595.00
€795.00
BENDED BENCH WITH BACKREST BENDED BENCH WITH BACKREST
BENDED BENCH WITH BACKREST
The Bended Bench with backrest is part of the Bended Series. Thanks to the smart aluminum design, the Weltevree bench can be moved around with ease and it never wobbles. The products in the Bended Series have a powder-coat finish, which makes them virtually maintenance-free. Additionally a cushion set can be ordered for the Bended Bench for even more comfort. Available in RAL 6021 and 5008.

€595.00
BENDED STOOL BENDED STOOL
BENDED STOOL
The Bended stool is part of the Bended Series. Thanks to the smart aluminum design, the table can be moved with ease and it never wobbles. The products in the Bended Series have a powder-coat finish, which makes them virtually maintenance-free. Add the Bended Stool to your Bended Series to complete your garden set. Additionally a cushion set can be ordered for the Bended Stool for even more comfort. Available in RAL 6021 and 5008.

€225.00
BENDED BENCH BENDED BENCH
BENDED BENCH
The Bended bench is part of the Bended Series. Thanks to the smart aluminum and lightweight design, the table can be moved with ease and it will never wobble. The products in the Bended Series have a powder-coat finish, which makes them virtually maintenance-free.

€495.00